GIGS

Please check dates before making a journey. MORE DATES will be added and some maybe moved/cancelled so please check Cross Country

Up Country/Country Music Newsround etc.

or contact Jim direct!

Last  updated

17TH MAY 2022

        

 

 

 

Fri 27th May  Manston CMC  Hoverspeed Sports & Social Club  High St  Ramsgate  CT12 5BG 

Sun 29th May  Acorn CMC  Hemsby Village Hall  Waters Lane  Hemsby  NR29 4LE

Sun 5th June  Pedlars CMC  Conservative Club  23 London St  Swaffam  Norfolk  PE37 7DD

Fri 8th July  Kessingland United WMC  The Avenue  Kessingland  Lowestoft  Suffolk  NR33 7QD 

Sun 10th July  Driftway CMC  Royal British Legion  Lakefield Rd  Littlemore  Oxford  OX4 5LZ

Fri 5th Aug  Manston CMC  Hoverspeed Sports & Social Club  High Street  Manston  Kent  CT12 5BG

Fri 9th Sep  Denver Junction  Charlton Park Rugby Club  60A Broadwalk  Kidbrooke  London  SE3 8NB

Wed 5th Oct  Ipswich CMC  Stone Lodge Community Association  Hawthorn Drive Ipswich  IP2 0QY

Sun 16th Oct  Pedlars CMC  Conservative Club  23 London St  Swaffam  Norfolk  PE37 7DD

Sat 5th Nov  Roffey Social Club  Spooners Rd  Horsham  RH12 4DY

Sat 17th Dec  Quinns  Raiders  Fair Oak Village Hall  Shorts Rd  Eastleigh  Hampshire  SO50 7EJ 

Sat 31st Dec   North Mundham Village Hall  School Lane  North Mundham  Chichester  West Sussex  PO20 1LA    

                 

2022