GIGS

Please check dates before making a journey. MORE DATES will be added and some maybe moved/cancelled so please check Cross Country

Up Country/Country Music Newsround etc.

or contact Jim direct!

Last  updated

OCT 3rd  2021

2021

Sat 25th Sept  Quinns Raiders  Fair Oak Village Hall  Shorts Rd  Fair Oak  Eastleigh  SO50 7EJ

Fri 1st Oct   Denver Junction  Charlton Park Rugby Club  60A Broadwalk  Kidbrooke  SE3 8NB

 

Sat 23rd Oct  Royal British Legion Social Club  Cordell Rd  Long Melford  Sudbury  CO10 9EH

                                                                  

Sun 24th Oct  Silver Dollar CMC  The Park Hotel Denmark St  Diss  IP22 4LE                       

Wed 27th Oct  Ipswich CMC   (BACK OF LIBRARY)  Stonelodge Community Ass  Hawthorn Drive  Ipswich  IP2 0QY  

Sat 6th Nov  Claws & Paws  Teynham Village Hall  Bell Friday Close  Nr Faversham  Kent  ME9 9TU

Fri 12th Nov   Chichester CMC  (CONCERT)  Lavant Memorial Hall  Pook Lane  East Lavant  Chichester  PO18 0AH

Sun 21st Nov  Acorn CMC  Hemsby Village Hall  Waters Lane  Hemsby  NR29 4LE                                                                            

Sun 28th Nov  Driftway CMC  Royal British Legion  Littlemoor Lakefield Road  Littlemoor  Oxon  OX4 4LZ

Sat 4th Dec  Durango CMC  Bramley Village Hall  Off Station Rd  Hall Lane  Bramley GU5 0AX

Sun 5th Dec  Pedlars CMC  Conservative Club  23 London St  Swaffam  Norfolk  PE37 7DD              

Fri 31st Dec  Chichester CMC  North Mundham Village Hall  School Lane  Mundham  Chichester  PO201LA