© 2014 - 2020 JIM WORTON by HAWKSNESTDESIGNS

GIGS

Please check dates before making a journey. MORE DATES will be added and some maybe moved/cancelled so please check Cross Country

Up Country/Country Music Newsround etc.

or contact Jim direct!

Last  updated

Jan  26th  2020

2020

Sun 1st Feb  The Village Hall  The Street Thorpe Abbotts  Diss IP21 4JA 

Sat 8th Feb Golden Eagle CMC  Victoria Hall  Akeman St  Tring  HP23 6AA

Sat 22nd Feb  50s&60s Rock and Roll  Bagster House  Walton Lane  Shepperton  TW17 8LP

Sat 7th Mar   Royal British Legion Social Club  Cordell Rd  Long Melford  Sudbury CO10 9EH

Sat 14th Mar  Silver Wings CMC  Great Leighs Village Hall  Boreham  CM3 1NH 

Fri 20th Mar  Felmingham Village Hall  Aylsham Road  Felmingham  Norfolk  NR28 0LD

 

Sat 21st Mar  Alamo CMC  Edenham Village Hall  Church Lane  Nr Bourne  Lincs PE10 0LS

Sat 4th April  Mulbarton CMC  Mulbarton Social Club  The Common  NR14 8AE

Sat 18th April  3 Horseshoes CMC  Main Rd  Leverton  Boston  Lincs  PE22 0AU

Sat 2nd May  Buffalo Springs CMC  Wickham Bishops Village Hall  Church Rd  Wickham Bishops  CM8 3JZ

Sun 3rd May  Pedlars CMC  Conservative Club  23 London St  Swaffham Norfolk PE37 7DD              

 

Fri 8th May  Manston CMC  Sports & Social Club  Daigor Lane  High St  Manston  Kent CT12 5BG

 

Sat 9th May  The Drifters  New Stockwood Community Association  Stockwood Lane  Bristol  BS14 8SL

Sun 17th May  Driftway CMC  royal British Legion  Lakefield Rd  Littlemore  OX4 4LZ

 

Sun 31st May  Acorn CMC  Hemsby Village Hall  Waters Lane  Hemsby  NR29 4LE

Sat 6th June  Silver Star CMC Festival  Welbourne Lincs (further details to follow)

 

Fri 12th June  Denver Junction  60A Broad Walk  Kidbrooke  London SE3 8NB

 

Sat 13th June  Debenham Country Music Festival  Sports and Leisure Centre  Gracechurch St  Debenham  Stowmarket IP14 6BL

 

Thurs 25th June  El Paso CMC Cwmbran Rugby Club  Station Road  Pontnewydd  Cwmbran  South Wales  NP44 1NY

 

Sat 27th June  White Mountain Line Dance Club  St. Stephens-in-Brannel Community Centre  9 Fore St   Saint Austell  PL26 7NN 

 

Sun 28th June  Lost Leader CMC  Park Gate Royal British Legion 366 Brook Lane Park Gate  Southampton  SO31 7DP

Sun 5th July  Country Revival CMC  Dagenham & Redbridge FC.  Victoria Rd  Dagenham Essex  RM10 7XL

Wed 8th July  Ipswich CMC  Stonelodge Community Centre  Ipswich  IP2 0QY

 

Fri 17th July  Kessingland United WMC  The Avenue  Kessingland  Lowestoft  Suffolk  NR33 7QD

Sat 29th Aug  Private Function

 

Sun 30th Aug    Hickory Lake CMC  Feering Community Centre  Coggeshall Rd  Feering  Colchester  CO5 9QB

Mon 31st Aug  Epping Riders CMC  Lindsey Street  Centre  25 Frampton Rd  Epping  CM16 6RP

Sat 5th Sept  Durango CMC  Bramley Village Hall  Off Station Rd  Hall Lane  Bramley  GU5 0AX

Sun 6th Sept  Acorn CMC  Hemsby Village Hall  Waters Lane  Hemsby  NR29 4LE

Fri 25th Sept  Denver Junction  60A Broad Walk  Kidbrooke  London SE3 8NB

Sun 27th Sept  Silver Dollar CMC  The Park Hotel  Denmark St  Diss  IP22 4LE

Sat 10th Oct  Langham

Sat 17th Oct  3 Horseshoes CMC  Main Rd  Leverton  Boston  Lincs  PE22 0AU

Sun 18th Oct  Dumplin' Country CMC  Wrenigham Village Hall  Mill Lane  Wreningham  NR16 1AN

Fri 23rd Oct  Daigor Lane High St Manston CT12 5BG

Sat 31st Oct  Quinns Raiders CMC  Village Hall  Shorts Rd  Fair Oak Eastleigh SO50 7EJ

Sun 29th Nov  Pedlars CMC  Conservative Club  23 London St  Swaffham Norfolk PE37 7DD

Fri 4th Dec  The Ranch Line Dance Club  Pub on the Shrubs  Hawthorn Rd  Gorleston NR31 8ET

Thurs 31st Dec  Chichester CMC  North Mundham  Village Hall  Chichester  PO20 1LA