GIGS

Please check dates before making a journey. MORE DATES will be added and some maybe moved/cancelled so please check Cross Country

Up Country/Country Music Newsround etc.

or contact Jim direct!

Last  updated

30TH NOV 2022

        

 

 

 

Sun 4th Dec  Acorn CMC  Hemsby Sports & Social Club  Waters Lane  Hemsby Gt Yarmouth  NR29 4NH

Sat 17th Dec  Quinns  Raiders  Fair Oak Village Hall  Shorts Rd  Eastleigh  Hampshire  SO50 7EJ 

Sat 31st Dec   North Mundham Village Hall  School Lane  North Mundham  Chichester  West Sussex  PO20 1LA    

Fri 20th Jan  Orwell CMC  Rosary Conservative Club  172 Bramford Rd  Ipswich  IP1 4AB

Sun 29th Jan  Pedlars CMC  Swaffham Conservaative Club  23 London St  Swaffham  PE37 7DD

Sat 11th Feb  Teamsters CMC  Four Marks Village Hall  Lymington Bottom  Four Marks  Hampshire GU34 5AA

 

Sun 12th Feb  Hickory Lake CMC Feering Community Centre  Coggeshall Rd  Feering    Colchester  CO5 9QB

 

Wed 22nd Feb  Ipswich CMC Stone Lodge Community association  Hawthorn Dr  Ipswich  IP2 0QY

Sun 12th Mar  Silver Dollar (venue to be confirmed)

Sun 23rd April  Acorn CMC  Hemsby Sports & Social Club  Waters Lane  Hemsby Gt Yarmouth  NR29 4NH

 

Sat 6th May  Claws & Paws  Teynham Village Hall  Bell Friday Close  Nr Faversham Kent  ME9 9TU

Sun 11th June  Pedlars CMC  Swaffham Conservaative Club  23 London St  Swaffham  PE37 7DD

Sat 24th June  Quinns Raiders CMC  Village Hall  Shorts Rd  Fair Oak  Eastleigh  SO50 7EJ

 

Fri 30th Jun  Orwell CMC  Rosary Conservative Club  172 Bramford Rd  Ipswich  IP1 4AB

Wed 19th July  Ipswich CMC  Stone Lodge Community Association  Hawthorn Dr  Ipswich  IP2 0QY

Sat 14th Oct  Langham CMC  Langham Community Centre  School Rd  Langham  Colchester  CO4 5PA

Sun 5th Nov  Pedlars CMC  Swaffham Conservaative Club  23 London St  Swaffham  PE37 7DD

Fri

Fri

                 

2022
2023